Home » Staff

Staff

Beth Kelly
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
bkelly@kentacademycharlotte.com

Emily Brown
4th/5th Grade Teacher
ebrown@kentacademycharlotte.com

Sara Muller
Curriculum Coordinator
Lower School Reading
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
smuller@kentacademycharlotte.com
Renee Slaughter
Middle School Math and Science​
rslaughter@kentacademycharlotte.com
Brian Nelson
High School Co-Op Facilitator
bnelson@kentacademycharlotte.com
Tricia Horne
Office Administrator
thorne@kentacademycharlotte.com

Find Us

Address
1814 Euclid Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28203

Hours
Monday—Thursday
9:00AM–3:00PM

Phone – 704-996-8283

Fax – 704-372-3603

 

 
Google Map